Contact Us

The world is waiting for you.  Send us a message or book an online appointment with us.
Our team is ready to assist you in planning and achieving your learning abroad goals

Book An Appointment

Meet with an advisor on your campus to start planning your Learning Abroad journey!

OUTBOUND EXPERIENCES

UTSG CIE

In-person drop-in sessions are offered during office hours (below) at 33 St. George Street.  No appointment necessary.

                      Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays: 2-4pm (EST)

                      Tuesdays, Thursdays: 10am-12pm (EST)

If you have already visited us during the drop-in hours and have more specific questions, virtual appointments can be booked through CLNx.  Go to Appointments > Centre for International Experience > Learning Abroad.

UTSC ISC

Appointments can be booked on CLNx. > to book an appointment via CLNx? Check out our guide! (PDF)

UTM IEC

Book a ‘Global Learning Advising’ appointment following the instructions on this page

FUNDING & AWARDS

In-person drop-in sessions are offered during office hours (below) at 33 St. George Street.  No appointment necessary.

Tuesdays, Thursdays: 10am-12pm (EST)

Meet The Team

Inbound

Hyojin Cho

Learning Abroad Advisor & Manager
416-946-3138
Inbound.Exchange@utoronto.ca

Lynne Wan

Learning Abroad Coordinator
416-978-5324
Inbound.Exchange@utoronto.ca

Lourdes Calderon Ortiz

Learning Abroad Coordinator
Inbound.Exchange@utoronto.ca

Bilal Gulleid​

Learning Abroad Assistant
416-978-3900
Inbound.Exchange@utoronto.ca


Outbound

Jinyung Cha

Learning Abroad Coordinator
416-978-1800
Learning.Abroad@utoronto.ca

Jamie Kang

Learning Abroad Coordinator
416-978-1800
Learning.Abroad@utoronto.ca

Haruna Murota

Learning Abroad Advisor And Manager
416-946-3739
Outbound.Exchange@utoronto.ca

Sue Romulo

Learning Abroad Advisor And Manager, Summer Programs
416-946-5479
Outbound.Exchange@utoronto.ca

Elina Tulla

Learning Abroad Advisor And Manager
416-978-2115
Outbound.Exchange@utoronto.ca


Learning Abroad Partnerships & Awards

Mehrsa Ghobadi

Learning Abroad Officer, Partnerships & Awards
416-946-0375
Partnerships.Mobility@utoronto.ca
cie.funding@utoronto.ca

Mutiara (Tiara) Samosir

Learning Abroad Coordinator, Partnerships & Awards
Partnerships.Mobility@utoronto.ca
cie.funding@utoronto.ca


Safety Abroad/Mitacs Globalink Research Award

Natalie Bell

Learning Abroad Coordinator
416-978-6880
Globalinkaward@utoronto.ca
Safety.Abroad@utoronto.ca


Global-at-Home

Heather Bruce

Learning Abroad Advisor & Manager, Global Classrooms

Global.Classrooms@utoronto.ca