U of T has three campuses – St. George, Scarborough and Mississauga. Do I get to choose one of the three campuses or am I assigned to one?

Our office does not decide the campus at which you will be completing your exchange. As your home institution nominates you to one of the three campuses, you will need to work with your home institution to determine which of our three campuses is most suitable for you. Please note that certain programs, such as those of the Faculties of Applied Science & Engineering and Law, are only offered on one campus. Once you are nominated, it is highly unlikely that you will be able to switch campuses after the application deadlines.